Local Contacts

BROMLEY COUNCIL

London Borough of Bromley home page:   www.bromley.gov.uk

Report, view, or discuss local problems: Fix My Street

LOCAL COUNCILLORS

Crystal Palace Ward:

Angela Wilkins  angela.wilkins@bromley.gov.uk

Marina Ahmed  marina.ahmed@bromley.gov.uk

Penge & Cator Ward

Kathy Bance  Kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

Kevin Brooks  kevin.brooks@bromley.gov.uk

Simon Jeal  simon.jeal@bromley.gov.uk

Clock House Ward

Vanessa Allen  vanessa.allen@bromley.gov.uk

Ian Dunn  ian.dunn@bromley.gov.uk

Josh King  josh.king@bromley.gov.uk

Further information:   https://cds.bromley.gov.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx?bcr=1

POLICE

Details and contacts for the local team covering Penge & Cator can be found here with links for Crystal Palace and Clock House.

http://content.met.police.uk/Team/Bromley/PengeandCator

In an emergency dial 999, to contact your local police, dial 101.

Facebook groups:

Penge Tourist Board – A lively discussion platform for all issues affecting Penge.

Penge Festival – for news of the annual town festival

In and Around Penge – a sharing of memories and images from Penge

Other Local Web Sites: 

https://www.pengeheritagetrail.org.uk/   Discover more of your local heritage

https://pengese20.co.uk/   For Penge businesses and community groups

NEIGHBOURING RESIDENTS’ ASSOCIATIONS

West Beckenham RA: http://www.westbeckenhamra.org/

Copers Cope RA: http://www.coperscope.org.uk/

Sydenham Society: http://www.sydenhamsociety.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s